Thursday, February 22, 2024

[WATCH-LIVE] Patriots vs Jets NFL Football Game Live Free On September 24, 2023

The Patriots vs. Jets game is set to kick off, and it’s a matchup featuring two teams struggling in the early part of the NFL season. With both teams dealing with quarterback issues and strong defenses on display, this NFL live stream promises to be an intriguing one.

Patriots vs. Jets Game Details:

  • Date: Sunday, September 24
  • Time: 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. BST / 3 a.m. AEST (Sept. 25)
  • Live StreamWatch the game live

How to Watch:

  • In the U.S.: You can watch the game on CBS via Fubo or Paramount Plus.
  • Watch Live Stream free from Anywhere : Consider using ExpressVPN for a 100% risk-free streaming experience.

While not too long ago, the New England Patriots, led by Bill Belichick and Tom Brady, were Super Bowl champions, the team has struggled this season with a 0-2 record. Quarterback Mac Jones, who showed promise as a rookie Pro Bowl QB just last season, has faced challenges, and the offense has struggled to put points on the board.

The New York Jets, on the other hand, present a potential opportunity for the Patriots to bounce back. Jets quarterback Zach Wilson has had a tough start to his NFL career, leading the league in interceptions. The Patriots’ defense may capitalize on this and add to Wilson’s interception count in this matchup.

Interestingly, the Jets initially planned to have future Hall of Fame quarterback Aaron Rodgers lead their offense, but an early-season Achilles injury sidelined him. So, for now, the team relies on Wilson to lead the way.

Despite the Jets’ offensive struggles, their defense has shown strength and pulled off a surprising Week 1 upset against the Buffalo Bills. With the Patriots favored by 2.5 points on the road, and an over-under of 36.5 points, it’s expected to be a low-scoring affair.

Don’t miss this NFL live stream as the Patriots take on the Jets, and watch to see if either team can turn their season around on September 24, 2023.