Thursday, February 22, 2024

[WATCH-LIVE] Wales vs Australia Rugby World Cup Game Live On 24 Sep 2023

Watch Wales vs Australia at the Rugby World Cup: TV and Live Stream Guide”

The highly anticipated Rugby World Cup match between Wales and Australia is set to deliver an epic showdown. With so much at stake, including a potential group stage exit for one team, this clash is a must-watch. In this guide, we’ll provide information on how and where to watch this thrilling encounter, along with key details and expert insights.

Date and Time:

  • Date: Sunday, September 24
  • Time: 3 pm ET / 12 pm PT / 8 pm UK / 5 am AEST (Sep. 25)
  • Live stream: WATCH HERE

TV and Streaming Options:

  • US: Peacock
  • UK: ITV1 | ITVX (both free with license fee)
  • Australia: Stan Sport | 9Now (free)
  • Stream Anywhere: ExpressVPN

Match Overview: Wales’ form leading up to the Rugby World Cup 2023 has been inconsistent, but they’ve managed two bonus-point wins so far. The team is looking to secure another victory, guaranteeing their place in the knockout stages. Louis Rees-Zammit’s incredible speed adds an extra dimension to their attack.

For Australia, the situation is clear: they must win to avoid an early exit. A loss would mark a historic group stage exit for the Wallabies. Eddie Jones’ coaching decisions have come under scrutiny, and they’ll hope to overcome key absences to secure a vital victory.

How to Watch in the UK (Free): In the UK, ITV is the exclusive broadcaster for the Rugby World Cup 2023. You can watch Wales vs Australia on ITV1, with coverage starting at 7:15 pm ahead of the 8 pm kick-off. If you prefer streaming, use ITVX on various devices. Both ITV1 and ITVX are free for license fee payers.

How to Watch in the US: In the US, Peacock is the official streaming platform for the Rugby World Cup games, including Wales vs Australia. The match kicks off at 3 pm ET / 12 pm PT. Peacock offers various subscription options starting at $5.99 per month.

How to Watch in Australia: In Australia, you have two options for watching the Rugby World Cup. Stan Sport will stream every game, including Wales vs Australia, which kicks off at 5 am AEST. Additionally, Channel Nine will broadcast Australian team games and stream them on 9Now.

Watch from Anywhere with a VPN: If you’re outside the UK, US, or Australia and want to watch the match, a VPN (Virtual Private Network) can help you access streaming services. ExpressVPN is a top-rated VPN choice that can bypass geo-restrictions and ensure you don’t miss a moment of the action.

The Wales vs Australia match at the Rugby World Cup promises to be a thrilling encounter. With multiple viewing options, including free broadcasts, streaming, and VPN solutions, you can catch all the excitement no matter where you are. Don’t miss this epic showdown!