Thursday, February 29, 2024

F1 Monaco Grand Prix 2023 live in Canada: how to watch F1 anywhere

Watch Monaco GP in Canada

After the Emilia Romagna Grand Prix was postponed last week due to horrific weather conditions and flooding in the region, Formula 1 is all set to enter one of the most anticipated weekends of the season for the sixth round of the season ‘Monaco Grand Prix’ at the narrow, iconic,  Circuit de Monaco, one of the slowest tracks in the world.

In this article, we will discuss everything about the Biggest Grand Prix of the World, yes exactly! Here’s the guide to watch F1 Monaco Grand Prix 2023 live stream online without cable or vpn.

Monaco GP 2023: start time, venue, streaming info

Venue: Monte Carlo

Date: Sunday, May 28

Start Time: 14:00 BST / 15:00 CEST / 9:00 ET / 06:00 PT / 23:00 AEST / 22:00 JST / 15:00 SAT / 16:00 EAT / 18:30 IST

TV Channel: ESPN (US)

Monte Carlo Gp live stream: Racepass (anywhere)

Formula One fans can watch from around the world this event as well complete 2023 formula race champion (24 races in a calendar year 2023) via many live streaming services. Catch your anticipated race through the below-mentioned streaming services and TV channels.

* RacePass (United States, UK, Canada, NZ, Australia)

* ViaPlay

* NOW on BT Sport: (£11.98 per day, £33.99 per month)

* F1 in the United Kingdom: Sky Sports F1

* F1 in the United States: ABC / ESPN

* F1 in the Australia: Fox Sports / Foxtel / Network Ten

* F1 in the Canada: TSN/RDS / Kayo / Racepass

* F1 in the France: C8

* F1 in the Belgium: RTBF

* Watch F1 Italy: Sky Italia

The last time when drivers around the world gathered, weather played the most significant part in the excitement in the wet-dry race where Red Bull leapfrogged Ferrari. Latter had the edge in pace, but the car’s new dimensions made overtaking harder. Sainz and Leclerc found themselves stuck behind Perez and Verstappen, respectively.

Moving forward to this year’s race, Red Bull is enjoying the best possible start of the season, claiming all five wins in five races of the year so far, Max Verstappen winning the three and team-mate Sergio Perez winning the other two. 

Behind them, Fernando Alonso is another driver consistently performing this season, sitting third in the standings charts. Though the season’s early stages, Ferrari and Mercedes are under immense pressure to step up their game before it gets too late. 

However, the former can turn things around this weekend if it exploits its one-lap pace and grab the pole position at a track that is hard to conquer.

Driver standings:

Below are the Monaco Grand Prix driver standings:

  1. Max Verstappen – Red Bull Racing – 119
  2. Sergio Perez – Red Bull Racing – 105
  3. Fernando Alonso – Aston Martin – 75
  4. Lewis Hamilton – Mercedes – 56
  5. Carlos Sainz – Ferrari – 44
  6. George Russell – Mercedes – 40
  7. Charles Leclerc – Ferrari – 34
  8. Lance Stroll – Aston Martin – 27
  9. Lando Norris – McLaren – 10
  10. Pierre Gasly – Alpine – 8
  11. Nico Hulkenberg – Haas – 6
  12. Esteban Ocon – Alpine – 6
  13. Valtteri Bottas – Alfa Romeo – 4
  14. Oscar Piastri – McLaren – 4
  15. Zhou Guanyu – Alfa Romeo – 2
  16. Yuki Tsounda – Alphatauri – 2
  17. Kevin Magnussen – Haas – 2
  18. Alexander Albon – Williams – 1
  19. Logan Sargeant – Williams – 0
  20. Nyck De Vries – Alphatauri – 0